Events · Hours · Uncategorized

Coffee, tea, hot chocolate–Fall 2011 Exams

Cadets, it’s the home stretch.  Exams start Wednesday, December 14.  This means two things:

1. The library will be open late (hours below) so you can get in some quality studying.

and…

2. The return of Preston Library’s Coffee Service!

Coffee, tea and hot chocolate will be available at 2000 every evening beginning Tuesday, 13 December through Tuesday, 20 December.  Grab your books, mugs, and go to Preston Library for the best study break on Post.

Coffee has been generously donated by Aramark.

Fall 2011 Exam Hours:

Tuesday, Dec. 13 – Friday, Dec. 16  0800-0200
Saturday, Dec. 17                   0800-2300
Sunday, Dec. 18                     1300-0200
Monday, Dec. 19 - Tuesday Dec. 20   0800-0200
Wednesday, Dec. 21                  0800-1630

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s